En Scène
En Scène

Draw cards, the queen, the king… we see a stage, a play in Venice, a Harlequin costume, an equestrian circus, Shakespeare. The decor is ready, the red curtain rises as the 3 ties holding the thick velvet ribbon fall away. Take your places ! The show can begin with intensity, drama, masks, jasmine and scattered blossoms to brighten everything up. Dark red, etruscan, spruce green, soft pastels and a lovely sky blue.

read more and shop the story
Minos
Minos

The sea, the sun, an island, perhaps Crete, an eternal décor… A determined goddess straddles a bull, musicians play a lyre and flute to celebrate the marble goddess. Swallows joyously undulate through the sky, savoring the precious scent of mimosa while flying fish play in the frothy blue. On an ancient map, islands take on the form of a fish. A barefoot dance on an ancient, cool tile floor. Cobalt, slate and Aegean blues, ochres with a touch of buttercup yellow… the colors of an ancient Mediterranean summer.

read more and shop the story
Le Poète
Le Poète

The poet on the balcony watches everything be transformed and take on texture in unusual, almost tropical colors. The red ibis strolls reflectively, the sun sets flamboyantly, leaves take on multicolored reflections, a square pixelizes the atmosphere while colorful, falling flowers and fruit meet the challenge… An ode to Odilon Redon’s fantastic floral motifs. A strong yellow and vermilion collide with arctic blue-greens, pinks, ochres, etruscan red…
colorful neutrals create an explosion of colors.

read more and shop the story

A sock story

Telling stories in between the shoe and the ankles. It always starts with colours, the funny way they sometime combine, at a glance, kindling the desire to indulge in small moments of joy, when putting our socks on.

  • Expertise & quality Made in France

    Expertise & qualityMade in France

  • Secure payment Order with confidence

    Secure paymentOrder with confidence

  • Free delivery from 59.90€ for France and EU and 69.90€ for the rest of the world

    Free deliveryfrom 59.90€ for France and EU and 69.90€ for the rest of the world

  • Satisfied or refunded Free returns

    Satisfied or refundedFree returns

En Scène
En Scène

Un tirage de cartes, la dame, le roi, on distingue une scène, une pièce à Venise, un costume d’Arlequin, un cirque équestre, Shakespeare. Le décor est posé, le rideau rouge peut se lever, les 3 coups retentir, le gros ruban de velours tomber, En scène ! Le spectacle peut commencer, avec de la densité, du drame, des masques, des seringats et un joli semis pour égayer un peu tout ça. Du rouge sombre, avec l’étrusque, du vert épicéa, des pastels doux, et un beau bleu ciel.

découvrir l'histoire
Minos
Minos

La mer, le soleil, une île, peut-être la Crête, décor éternel… Un taureau chevauché par une déesse exigeante, des musiciens jouent de la lyre et de la flûte, fêtant la déesse de marbre. Les hirondelles savourent le temps si précieux du mimosa en ondoyant joyeusement et les poissons volants jouent avec l’écume bleue. Sur une carte ancienne, les îles ont une forme de poisson. Une danse pieds nus sur les sols en carreaux anciens et rafraîchissants. Des bleus, ardoise, cobalt et Égée et des ocres avec une pointe de jaune bouton d’or, les couleurs de l’été antique en Méditerranée.

découvrir l'histoire
Le Poète
Le Poète

Le Poète est au balcon, sous son regard tout se transforme, prend du relief, des couleurs particulières, presque tropicales. L’ibis rouge se promène dans les pensées, un soleil se couche en flamboyant, les feuilles ont des reflets multicolores, un carreau qui pixellise l’atmosphère et des cascades colorées de fleurs et de fruits se répondent, Odilon Redon et ses motifs floraux et fantastiques n’est pas loin. Un jaune fort, et un vermillon viennent percuter des bleu-verts arctique, des roses, des ocres, du rouge étrusque, des neutres colorés pour créer une explosion de couleurs.

découvrir l'histoire

Une histoire de chaussette

Raconter des histoires dans l’espace qui sépare la chaussure du bas d’un pantalon. Ça commence toujours par les couleurs, la drôle de manière qu’elles ont de s’associer parfois, au détour d’un regard, de susciter le désir de nous offrir de petits moments de joie, le temps d’enfiler ses chaussettes par exemple…

  • Expertise et qualité Fabriqué en France

    Expertise et qualitéFabriqué en France

  • Paiement sécurisé Commander en toute confiance

    Paiement sécuriséCommander en toute confiance

  • Livraison offerte dès 59,90€ pour la France et EU et 69,90€ pour le reste du monde

    Livraison offertedès 59,90€ pour la France et EU et 69,90€ pour le reste du monde

  • Satisfait ou remboursé Retour gratuit

    Satisfait ou rembourséRetour gratuit